moderately diverting for a few moments 2

grarr

My favorite image from http://.whereiwrite.org/

Interesting if you’re an environment fetishist like myself.

I like this guy’s look. I like the plainness of his space. I like his dog. I like the sense that he wants that goddamn camera out of his face so he can get back to work, or maybe quit pretending to work and get back to Matlock reruns.

But then, there’s this cat:
jesus

~ by ironcupshrug on 12/17/2009.

2 Responses to “moderately diverting for a few moments 2”

  1. You never struck me as a cat man shrug.

    • Cats and I, we are like this: hand gesture implying closeness.

      I mean we were.

      Until my cat died a few months after I returned from Alaska for the first time.

      Goddamn cats.

Leave a Reply

 
